New Blog Post: Flashbacks / Flashback #1: A Confession, On Reading

New Blog Post:   http://lilfamily13.blogspot.com/2011/07/flashbacks-flashback-1-confession-on.html

Posted on July 4, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Loved the post of flashbacks. I love to read, but lately have definitely cut back on reading. Not because I don’t love it, but I don’t seem to have time…or better yet I have been able to manage my time. Oh and are you going to keep wordpress around much longer…if not…how would I subscribe to your blogspot to get those posts…oh and do I have to have a blogspot to post comments. Man so many questions I know. Hope you have a great day. :0)

    • I only used WordPress for one month, and sadly I was really unhappy with it.
      Anyone can comment on Blogger, though. You don’t have to be a member. You can use an open ID log in or just type your name in, etc.

      Thanks for reading! Many more Flashbacks to come! ❤

Leave a comment