Revisiting…

Tonight I revisited one of my favorite blog posts of all time – “Coming Out and Out and Out and Out”. This week we’ve had a lot of media exposure (as you know! That’s why you’re here and reading) and I again feel like I am coming out over and over again.

This has been an exhausting week… I’m glad I’m at the end of my work week. Let the weekend… BEGIN!

Posted on June 17, 2011, in gay/lesbian. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I just read your story on my local newspaper, good for you for using the blog to right a wrong……if only we could all stop being so judgemental of each other and try to get along, this would be a much better world. congrats on your courage to speak out.

  2. Big hugs to you & yours

Leave a Reply

