We’ve moved!

I’ve decided to move our blog from lilfamily13.blogspot.com (Blogger) to here! The new address is lilfamilyblog.wordpress.com Bookmark it!
Wordpress offers a few extra features that Blogger doesn’t… including the possibility of password protecting an entry for privacy.
So if you’re a friend, family, or loyal reader, please email me at LilFamilyBlog@gmail.com to get the password in case I have any juicy stuff to post, going forward.

I’ve imported all my old entries… and I’m working on the graphics/layout… so hopefully i’ll have my cute theme up soon! Any WordPress experts want to help? Let me know… looking for a rad & unique design that matches my logo.

Posted on May 21, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. was is easy to migrate to wordpress? did you lose followers? have been wanting to leave blogspot for something else but not sure how worth it it is…

Leave a Reply

