>More WINNERS – Food Should Taste Good, Miracle Balls, and Yo Gabba Gabba

>Some more winners this week!

First… the Food Should Taste Good yummy chips giveaway – the winner is #4 – Miss President! (Jennifer). Please get in touch with me and give me your mailing address and 5 flavor choices for me to submit to the company!

Next is the giveaway for Miracle Balls and the winner is #8, Jen @ Fat Not Fluffy. I have this prize at my home, so just contact me with your mailing address and I’ll send it out to you as soon as I can!


And finally, the Yo Gabba Gabba prize package goes to #5, Kristen! Kristen, send me a message with your mailing address for me to pass on to the rep. We’re going on September 29 to see Yo Gabba Gabba live and I’m so excited, Lilian is going to have SO much fun!

Thank you to everyone for entering! Please go visit here to see my other current giveaways! And I have more products at home awaiting review, so keep checking back!

And while you’re here, please do me a favor – click on an ad or two! It adds up, and I get paid! Please help me out!

Posted on September 22, 2010, in Food Should Taste Good, giveaway, Miracle Balls, winners, Yo Gabba Gabba. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. >Love your Blog. I just read your 'short' version of how your family came to be. Very Cool. I will read the long version when I don't have toddlers at my feet. Lilian is ADORABLE! 🙂 Happy ICLW!!!! 🙂

  2. >Awww, you have a beautiful family! And you give stuff away. Very, very cool all around!ICLW #16

Leave a Reply

