>More Giveaway Winners

>
Thanks to random.org we have winners for the Rocky Mountain diaper giveaway and the Healthy Hair Plus shampoo/conditioner giveaway!
Thanks to everyone for entering.

Will the winners please get in touch with me? You can email me at LilFamilyBlog at gmail.com with your address! And when you receive your prize, I’d love to know how you like it… or see photos!

The first Healthy Hair Plus winner is #1 (see above)… congrats to illyana delorean!

The second Healthy Hair Plus winner is #5, congrats to Andrea D! Andrea, I don’t have your email address or contact info, so please email me (my email is above) with your info!

And our Rocky Mountain Diaper winner is #8, congrats to LD! Please email me your address!

Thanks again to everyone for entering, and everyone for reading!

Do you like giveaways? Go here to see my other current giveaways!

Posted on September 4, 2010, in giveaway, hair, Healthy Hair Plus, MV, Rocky Mountain Diapers, winners. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. >yea so happy I won!=)I emailed u my info!

Leave a Reply

