>WINNER – Earth Mama * Angel Baby

>We have a winner for the Earth Mama* Angel Baby giveaway! Because it seemed cruel to make Lilian eat so many M&Ms 3-4 days in a row, I used random.com to choose the winner for this contest!

The winner was the 16th comment, or Shanna’s comment, as you can see below!
*Shanna* You didn’t put your email address and it says that your blogger profile is private, so I’m not sure how to get in touch with you! Please send me an email or leave me your email address somewhere! Thanks!

Thank you to everyone for entering! Shanna, please get in touch with me and give me your mailing address so I can pass it on to the awesome people at Earth Mama Angel Baby and they can ship out your prize!

Please check out my other giveaways and we have 3 more coming up next week! Thanks for all your support, comments, and love!

(And while you’re here, click on an ad for me! My sponsers like it… and it really helps me! Oh… and see the brown Top Mommy Blogs and Picket Fence logos on the right… click on those to vote for Lil Family Blog… please!)

Posted on August 12, 2010, in earth mama angel baby, giveaway, random, winners. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. >Yay! Thanks!! I'm super excited about it!

  2. >We have been using this at night since we received it. We haven't really had anything rashy to worry about (knock on wood) but I really like the smell! It seems like a good product to me!

Leave a Reply

