>gDiaper giveaway… but not from me!

>
I found a gDiaper giveaway in someone else’s blog… and i LOVE gDiapers. We used the size small ones when Lilian was tiny, but we didn’t have the money to size up… so we never used them again!
But, I’d love to use them again! Have you tried them?

The giveaway in April’s blog (this is NOT hosted by me nor will the prize be awarded by me or chosen by me!)

I do, however, have some other cool giveaways, so scroll back a few entries or click the link on the top!

The photos here are of Lilian modeling her vanilla gDiaper in size small when she was about 4 weeks old! (September 2008) Oh my god, I can’t believe how tiny she was!

Posted on July 28, 2010, in cloth diapers, diapers, gdiapers, giveaway, photos. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. >i seriously can't believe how tiny she used to be…

Leave a Reply

