>I Keep Saying…

>… I need to blog more, I miss blogging. Well, tonight I meant to go to bed early, and instead got sucked into blog-reading… while similar to blog-writing, not the same. But one blog lead to the next… and next thing you know, it’s after 3am.

For now a photo will have to do. This is from 4/13/10 (Lilian was exactly 20 months old) and we are (obviously) in a sushi restaurant. Though everyone on the planet (except my longest-friend Linda) doesn’t think she looks anything like me… in this photo I see a resemblance! And that’s neat to me.

I love my Peanut.

Posted on April 20, 2010, in genetics, lilian, nyc, photos. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. >See, I told you so! You and Lily share so many expressions, especially the "concentration face"!

Leave a Reply

