>A Cause I believe in…

>This is a cause I believe in…

A woman in Minnesota had the POLICE called on her for breastfeeding in a Old Country Buffet. They claim it’s a “family” restaurant and the corporate office stands by the management. FAMILY my ass! If mothers and children don’t count as family… Who the fuck does?
And like Rachele from that blog said… why should a baby go hungry while everyone else FEEDS their FACES!
I plan on writing letters. I usually flake every time I say “I’m gonna send a letter”… but not this time. I need to SEND more letters! I often have a lot to say.
I urge you to send some letters too…
Posted on April 6, 2010, in babies, breastfeeding. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. >Hell yes! I'm sending letters, participating in the nurse-in, and I was interviewed today by our major paper in the Twin Cities 🙂 This is one of the few causes I am 1000% behind.

Leave a Reply

